Unique Properties Puerto Rico slide 01 Unique Properties Puerto Rico slide 02 Unique Properties Puerto Rico Dorado Beach East Aerial Unique Properties Puerto Rico slide 03 Unique Properties Puerto Rico slide 04 Unique Properties Puerto Rico slide 05 Unique Properties Puerto Rico slide 06 Unique Properties Puerto Rico slide 07 Unique Properties Puerto Rico Sabanera Aerial
Dorado Beach Resort Dorado Beach East Sabanera Dorado Dorado Reef Plantation Village Dorado del Mar

Be safe this 2017 Hurricane Season!



 

 

IMPORTANT PHONE NUMBERS:

 

1. Emergencies and Disaster Management Agency / Agencia Estatal para el Manejo de Emergencias y Desastres 787-724-0124

 

2. FEMA 787-296-3500

 

3. PREPA / AEE 787-289-3434

 

4. Firefighters / Bomberos 787-343-2330

 

5. National Weather Service / Servicio Nacional de Meteorología 787-253-4586

 

6. Police / Policía 787-343-2020

 

7. Red Cross / Cruz Roja 787-758-8150

 

MONITOR WEATHER EVENTS / MONITOREAR LOS SISTEMAS ATMOSFÉRICOS:

http://www.weather.gov/sju/

 

ROAD EMERGENCIES / EMERGENCIAS EN CARRETERAS

Contact info to report landslides and flooding that impact roads. / Le ofrecemos los teléfonos y correos

electrónicos para reportar los derrumbes e inundaciones que afecten las vías de rodaje.

PHONE NUMBERS:

800-981-3121

800-981-3021

787-977-2200.

 

EMAILS:

Derrumbe@DTOP.GOV.PR

Servilinea@dtop.gov.pr

Inundaciones@dtop.gov.pr

Boquetes@dtop.gov.pr

Rotulos@dtop.gov.pr

PlanAntiTapon@dtop.gov.pr

Semaforos@dtop.gov.pr

 

#Recordatorios #CalendarioDePuertoRico @CalendarioPRcom

Privacy Policy  |  Site Map  |  Profile  |  Sign In

Choose language:
PO Box 552 Dorado, PR 00646
Phone: (787) 278-7744 Mobile: (787) 278-7744
Fax: (787) 796-5472
Email Unique
Real Estate Website powered by Point2
Point2 Homes Puerto Rico
©2009-2017 UNIQUE PROPERTIES & R.E.SERVICES PSC